GREENBANK SCHOOL HOLIDAYS 2020 / 2021

 

 

School Closes 3:00 pm

School Opens 8:45 am

AUTUMN TERM COMMENCES:

 

 

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Autumn Half Term:

Friday 23rd October 2020

Monday 2nd November 2020

Christmas:

Friday 18th December 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Spring Half Term:

Friday 12th February 2021

Monday 22nd February 2021

Easter:

Thursday 1st April 2021

Monday 19th April 2021

May Bank Hol. MONday:

Friday 30th April 2021

Tuesday 4th May 2021

eid days

Wednesday 12th May 2021

Monday 17th May 2021

spring bank holiday:

Friday 28th May 2021

Monday 7th June 2021

summer holidays:

Tuesday 20th July 2021

 

 

             

                                          

© Copyright 2020 Greenbank Primary School