GREENBANK SCHOOL

HOLIDAYS 2021 / 2022

         

 

School Closes 3.00 pm

School Opens 8.45 am

AUTUMN TERM COMMENCES:

 

 

Monday 6th September 2021

Autumn Half Term:

Friday 22nd October 2021

Monday 1st November 2021

Christmas:

Friday 17th December 2021

Wednesday 5th January 2022

Spring Half Term:

Friday 18th February 2022

Monday 28th February 2022

Easter:

Friday 8th April 2022

Monday 25th April 2022

May Bank Hol. MONday

followed by eid day:

Friday 29th April 2022

Wednesday 4th May 2022

spring bank holiday:

Friday 27th May 2022

Monday 6th June 2022

eid days:

Friday 8th July 2022

Wednesday 13th July 2022

summer holidays:

Friday 22nd July 2022

 

 

 

 

                                   

© Copyright 2020–2022 Greenbank Primary School